Members

	Chief director Chairman	Keiji TANAKA		
		Representative Director, President		
		GYXIS CORPORATION	GYXIS	
	Director	Mitsuru YAMANAKA	4	
		Duraidant	\mathcal{P}	

Vice Chairman	President
	Astomos Energy Corporation

Director	Toru KONISHI	
Vice Chairman	Representative Director, President	ENEOS
	ENEOS GLOBE Corporation	

Hirozumi HIROTADirectorMember of the Board, Vice President Iwatani
Iwatani Corporation

Takeshi OHAMADirectorPresidentJAPAN GAS ENERGY CORPORATION

Toshiyuki NAWATAExecutive DirectorManaging DirectorJapan LP Gas Association



Astomos Energy