Members

Chief director

Chairman

Keiji TANAKA

Representative Director President

GYXIS CORPORATION

Director

Vice Chairman

Mitsuru YAMANAKA

President

Astomos Energy Corporation



Director

Vice Chairman

Kazuhiko EZAWA

Representative Director President **ENEOS**

ENEOS GLOBE Corporation

lwatani

Hirozumi HIROTA

Director

Vice President

concurrently serve Executive Officers

Iwatani Corporation

Takeshi OHAMA

President Director

JAPAN GAS ENERGY CORPORATION

Toshiyuki NAWATA

Executive Director

Managing Director

Japan LP Gas Association

